When a lesson has been completed, you will need to close the lesson so that you can get the user's results.
1. To close a lesson, click on the Action Panel button and select Show Audiences.
2. The Audience Management module will appear. All users who have accessed the lesson will appear.
You will see the Close option in the toolbar at the top.
3. Click to complete the lesson.